Large enterprise quality component librafy for JSF

Apache MyFaces Trinidad is a JSF framework including a large, enterprise quality component library, supporting critical features such as accessibility, right-to-left languages, etc. It also includes features like:

  • Partial-page rendering support for the entire component set
  • Integrated client-side validation
  • A dialog framework
  • pageFlowScope, for communicating between pages

Trinidad Support

We provide professional support for the usage of Trinidad in your company. Support is available via e-mail or phone. If it is necessary on-site-support is also possible. This kind of support is additional to the support by mailing-lists and the community of the Open-Source project itself. We are offering two levels of support:
Further Information regarding our Support

Trinidad Courses

We are offering trainings for JSF and Apache Trinidad. Our standard training is a 3-day program including JSF and Apache Trinidad. Additionally we are willing to react on special needs of our customers. You can tell us which priorities you have regarding the training and we will adapt those in the agenda of your training.
Further information and trainings schedule

Consulting

We are supporting our customers in using Apache Trinidad. If you call on our consultants we guarantee that a MyFaces contributor will support you on the spot.
Contact us.

Development

We are developing web-applications for you or help you with the development of individual components for your web-applications. Due to our participation in the Apache Trinidad core-development we also have the possibility to let your needs influence the Trinidad framework development.
Contact us.

Große Bibliothek von hochwertigen JSF komponenten

Apache MyFaces Trinidad ist ein JSF Framework mit einer großen hochwertigen Bibliothek mit Komponenten, die kritische Features wie Zugänglichkeit, rechts-nach-links Sprachen usw. unterstützt. Außerdem bietet Trinidad noch:

  • Untertützung für Partial-page Rendering für sämtliche Komponenten
  • Integrierte Validierung auf Benutzerseite
  • Ein Framework für Dialoge
  • pageFlowScope, für Kommunikation zwischen Seiten

Trinidad Support

Für den Einsatz von Trinidad in Ihrem Unternehmen bieten wir Ihnen professionellen Support. Dieser Support erfolgt über e-Mail oder Telefon, kann aber auch On-Site erfolgen, wenn das für die Lösung des Problems notwendig ist. Dieser Support erfolgt zusätzlich zum Support, den Sie, wie bei einem Open Source Projekt üblich, über Mailinglisten und die Benutzergemeinschaft erhalten. Wir gliedern unser Supportangebot in zwei Stufen:
Weitere Informationen über unser Supportangebot.

Trinidad Courses

Wir bieten Schulungen zu JSF und Apache Trinidad, wobei wir ein 3-tägiges Standardprogramm erstellt haben. Zusätzlich zu diesem Standardprogramm sind wir gerne bereit, auf spezielle Kundenwünsche einzugehen - teilen Sie uns mit, welche Schwerpunkte Sie für die Schulung setzen wollen.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Schulungen.

Consulting

Wir helfen Ihnen beim Einsatz von Apache Trinidad in Ihren Applikationen. Consulting wird von uns bei Ihnen vor Ort geleistet - es wird von uns garantiert, dass ein Mitglied der Trinidad Contributormannschaft diese Consultingleistung durchführt.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Development

Wir entwickeln für Sie Webapplikationen oder helfen Ihnen, einzelne Komponenten für Ihre Webapplikation zu entwickeln. Wir bieten Ihnen durch unsere Mitgliedschaft in der Apache Trinidad Entwicklermannschaft die Möglichkeit, Ihre Änderungswünsche ins Framework einfließen zu lassen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.