A well designed set of user interface components based on JSF

The goal of Apache Tobago™ is to provide the community with a well designed set of user interface components based on JSF and run on MyFaces. Tobago is more than just a tag library. The following statements characterize Tobago and make it different from other frameworks:

  • Create applications without the need for HTML design
  • The UI components are abstracted from HTML
  • Simple theming mechanism for changing the look and feel
  • A layout manager is used to arrange the components automatically

Tobago Support

We provide professional support for the usage of Tobago in your company. Support is available via e-mail or phone. If it is necessary on-site-support is also possible. This kind of support is additional to the support by mailing-lists and the community of the Open-Source project itself. We are offering 3 levels of support:
Further Information regarding our Support

Tobago Courses

We are offering trainings for JSF and Apache Tobago. Our standard training is a 3-day program including JSF and Apache Tobago. Additionally we are willing to react on special needs of our customers. You can tell us which priorities you have regarding the training and we will adapt those in the agenda of your training.
Further information and trainings schedule

Consulting

We are supporting our customers in using Apache Tobago. If you call on our consultants we guarantee that a MyFaces contributor will support you on the spot.
Contact us.

Development

We are developing web-applications for you or help you with the development of individual components for your web-applications. Due to our participation in the Apache Tobago core-development we also have the possibility to let your needs influence the Tobago framework development.
Contact us.

Ein gut konzipiertes Set an Komponenten für JSF

Das Ziel von Apache Tobago™ ist es der Community ein gut konzipiertes Set an Komponenten für Benutzerschnittstellen anzubieten. Tobago ist aber viel mehr als nur eine Komponentenbibliothek. Folgendes unterscheidet Tobago von anderen Frameworks:

  • Entwicklung von Anwendungen
  • UI Komponenten sind von HTML abstrahiert
  • Einfacher Theming Mechanismus für den schnellen Austausch vom Aussehen und Verhalten
  • Layoutmanager der die Komponenten automatisch anordnet

Tobago Support

Für den Einsatz von Tobago in Ihrem Unternehmen bieten wir Ihnen professionellen Support. Dieser Support erfolgt über e-Mail oder Telefon, kann aber auch On-Site erfolgen, wenn das für die Lösung des Problems notwendig ist. Dieser Support erfolgt zusätzlich zum Support, den Sie, wie bei einem Open Source Projekt üblich, über Mailinglisten und die Benutzergemeinschaft erhalten. Wir gliedern unser Supportangebot in zwei Stufen:
Weitere Informationen über unser Supportangebot.

Tobago Schulung

Wir bieten Schulungen zu JSF und Apache Tobago, wobei wir ein 3-tägiges Standardprogramm erstellt haben. Zusätzlich zu diesem Standardprogramm sind wir gerne bereit, auf spezielle Kundenwünsche einzugehen - teilen Sie uns mit, welche Schwerpunkte Sie für die Schulung setzen wollen.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Schulungen.

Consulting

Wir helfen Ihnen beim Einsatz von Apache Tobago in Ihren Applikationen. Consulting wird von uns bei Ihnen vor Ort geleistet - es wird von uns garantiert, dass ein Mitglied der Tobago Contributormannschaft diese Consultingleistung durchführt.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Development

Wir entwickeln für Sie Webapplikationen oder helfen Ihnen, einzelne Komponenten für Ihre Webapplikation zu entwickeln. Wir bieten Ihnen durch unsere Mitgliedschaft in der Apache Tobago Entwicklermannschaft die Möglichkeit, Ihre Änderungswünsche ins Framework einfließen zu lassen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.