DeltaSpike / CDI

Portable CDI Extensions

Apache DeltaSpike is the successor of Apache MyFaces CODI and JBoss Seam. DeltaSpike is your best friend for CDI based projects. It is a modularized and extensible framework. Like CDI itself DeltaSpike is focused on type-safety. A comprehensive testsuite allows to ensure a high compatibility with different Java EE servers. Apache DeltaSpike provides the following parts

  • Core
  • Container-Control
  • BV-Module
  • Data-Module
  • JPA-Module
  • JSF-Module
  • Partial-Bean-Module
  • Scheduler-Module
  • Security-Module
  • Servlet-Module
  • Test-Control-Module

Apache DeltaSpike Support

We provide professional support for the use of DeltaSpike in your company. Besides support via email and phone also on-site support is possible, if required. This assistance is additional to the Open Source typical support provided via mailinglists and community
Further Information regarding our Support

Apache DeltaSpike Training

In a 2-day training you learn to successfully use all aspects of Apache DeltaSpike. Furthermore you gain inside information on the concepts of DeltaSpike and how they can be used and adapted to meet your requirements. Furthermore, you will learn how DeltaSpike improves CDI concepts like conversations. Optionally you learn how to migrate your Spring/Orchestra based JSF application to a CDI/DeltaSpike based JSF application.
Further information and trainings schedule

Consulting

We provide support on the successful use of DeltaSpike within your application. Consulting takes place on site. On agreement even one of the co-founders of Apache DeltaSpike is available for your assistance
Contact us.

Development

If desired we provide DeltaSpike-Add-ons or help on the implementation of further concepts. Through our membership in the Apache DeltaSpike and OWB (OpenWebBeans) community even the opportunity to integrate your adoption requests within the DeltaSpike (and also OWB) framework is possible..
Contact us.

DeltaSpike / CDI

Portable CDI Extensions

Apache DeltaSpike ist das Nachfolgeprojekt von Apache MyFaces CODI und JBoss Seam. DeltaSpike enthält viele Funktionalitäten, die bei der täglichen Arbeit mit CDI helfen. Es ist ein modulares und erweiterbares Framework und genau wie bei CDI selbst wird stark auf Typsicherheit Wert gelegt. Durch eine umfangreiche Testsuite wird eine möglichst hohe Kompatibilität mit verschiedenen Java EE Servern überprüft. Apache DeltaSpike besteht aus folgenden Bestandteilen:

  • Core
  • Container-Control
  • BV-Modul
  • Data-Modul
  • JPA-Modul
  • JSF-Modul
  • Partial-Bean-Modul
  • Scheduler-Modul
  • Security-Modul
  • Servlet-Modul
  • Test-Control-Modul

Apache DeltaSpike Support

Für den Einsatz von Apache DeltaSpike in Ihrem Unternehmen bieten wir Ihnen professionellen Support. Dieser Support erfolgt per e-Mail oder Telefon, kann aber auch On-Site erfolgen, wenn das für die Lösung des Problems notwendig ist. Dieser Support erfolgt zusätzlich zum Support, den Sie, wie bei einem Open Source Projekt üblich, über Mailinglisten und die Benutzergemeinschaft erhalten.
Weitere Informationen über unser Supportangebot.

Apache DeltaSpike Training

In einem 2 tägigem Training lernen Sie den erfolgreichen Einsatz aller Aspekte von Apache DeltaSpike. Außerdem erhalten Sie einen Einblick in die Konzepte von DeltaSpike und wie Sie diese Konzepte für Ihre Anforderungen zielgerichtet einsetzen können. Darüber hinaus lernen Sie, wie DeltaSpike die Standardmechanismen von CDI (wie bspw. Conversations) um zusätzliche Funktionalitäten erweitert. Optional lernen Sie wie eine Spring/Orchestra basierte JSF Applikation auf eine CDI/DeltaSpike basierte JSF Applikation migriert werden kann.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Schulungen.

Consulting

Wir helfen Ihnen beim Einsatz von Apache DeltaSpike in Ihren Applikationen. Consulting wird von uns bei Ihnen vor Ort geleistet. Nach vorheriger Vereinbarung steht Ihnen sogar einer der Mitbegründer von Apache DeltaSpike zur Verfügung.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Development

Wir entwickeln für Sie DeltaSpike-Add-ons oder helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung zusätzlicher Konzepte. Wir bieten Ihnen durch unsere Mitgliedschaft in der Apache DeltaSpike und OWB (OpenWebBeans) Entwicklermannschaft die Möglichkeit Ihre Änderungswünsche in Apache DeltaSpike (und bei Bedarf auch OWB) einfließen zu lassen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.