Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse is a world-leading financial services company, advising clients in all aspects of finance, around the world and around the clock. IRIAN provided consultancy services to the Credit Suisse group for their JSF migration efforts. One of the projects dealt with an application framework similar to the concepts of Struts based on JavaServer Faces technology, other consulting efforts were based on the adaptation of a JSF component library to a portlet environment.


RSC Commercial services

The Retail Services Company (RSC) was created in 1996 from the former European departments of the Dutch, British and German C&A head offices. RSC has three divisions providing support to all C&A operations in Europe: IT Division, Logistic Division and Cosbi.
The RSC divisions provide support for C&A in whole of Europe.

Personal customer feedback:
"Irian organised a four day-workshop, individually modelled after our requirements for us. Developers with a vast knowledge of JSF (JSF component developer) were meant to expand their expertise. Thanks to the immensely comprehensive know how and didactic skills of our trainer Gerhard Petracek, every developer was able to gain new insights and perceptions. We were very satisfied with both the preparation and implementation of the training, even very detailed questions were answered very competently." Marcel Urbanek, RSC


Erste Sparinvest - Internetportal

In the year 2006, the web-portal of the Erste Sparinvest was modernized and migrated to Java technology together with Oracle Austria. The project was finished in a very short time, due primarily to the use of standardized JavaServer Faces technology (JSF) and the Apache MyFaces Trinidad component library (Oracle ADF Faces). The Sparinvest portal is an extraordinary example of the fact that also Internet portals can be constructed successfully and efficiently with the JSF technology. Erste Sparinvest is Austrias number one asset manager.


InterComponentWare AG

ICW AG, the leading provider for health care solutions in Germany, has used our competencies for consulting the implementation team of PHR (patient health record), a solution which is the one of the best available patient data information systems. The application is built with patient necessities in mind and provides a host of configuration options for data security.


'Die Continentale' Insurance Group

'Die Continentale' has asked us to develop and implement a concept for pure module-based JSF-development. Building on JSF-standards, this enables an independent development of modules and components in a JSF-way, and a conflict-free composition of these modules and comonents. Additionally, we have trained Continentale personnel.


ACTANO GmbH

ACTANO is a provider of out-of-the-box solutions for the successful management of product development processes. The company offer holistic solutions comprising information technology and consulting services. Customers benefit from the solution portfolio in all areas and phases of product development – from process consulting through project management to custom data management. IRIAN is ACTANOs prefered consulting and support company for the application of JSF.


ALD Automotive

ALD Automotive is one of Germanys biggest, brand-independent supplier of leasing and services for the automobile field. ALD offers primarly products and services for armada clients and is on of the market leader in their line of business. As part of a J2EE architecture review IRIAN screended existing and developed new concepts for an optimal fundament for the prospective leasing application.


Allianz SE

The Allianz Group is one of the leading global services providers in insurance, banking and asset management. On the insurance side, Allianz is the market leader in the German market and has a strong international presence. Allianz was looking out for a framework, where new user interface related features can be written as reusable components and easily be used for building up new web-applications. IRIAN trained members of the Allianz developement team in the JSF technology.


BMW Bank

JSF in portals was the main topic of a workshop which was hold by an IRIAN consultant at BMW Bank. In particular the workshop gave the most attention to Spring Webflow and to the portal solution provided by BEA Weblogic. To meet the customer requirements some widespread problems regarding the usage of JSF in portals were fixed in several JSF libraries.


Deutsche Bank

For the Deutsche Bank Operational Risk Management Department we have developed several applications to better enable IT risk management on the basis of JavaServer Faces. To name an example: the Role Management Portal is the central application of Deutsche Bank to manage IT-related roles and has been rolled out to the whole Deutsche Bank in 2006. For its theoretical concepts it won the Deutsche Bank Innovation Day Award 2007. The application is fully based on AJAX and JSF and provides a very rich user experience.


Hauptverband der österreichischen Sozialversicherungsträger - T-Systems Austria - Sozdok/AVI 2008

T-system Austria has developed the applications Sozdok2008 and AVI 2008 with support of four IRIAN employees. Both applications are complex search and information systems for the austrian social security legislation. Target audience are both lawyers and experts, which can query complex searches with these applications. Example: "How was the legal situation of this issue in the year x from the view of today/at that time/x.x.xxxx?" Proven technologies such as Oracle text, Oracle XML and JavaServer Faces (JSF) for the front-end are in use.


ING-DiBa Direktbank Austria

ING-DiBa is planning to migrate several applications from Struts to JSF - this planned migration lead the ING-DiBa representatives to contact IRIAN to provide JSF training and support. The training was delivered based on our standard training programm, the consulting concentrated especially on the migration from Struts to JSF.


KOBIT Informationstechnologie GmbH

The support and consulting services by IRIAN enabled KOBIT Informationtechnolgie GmbH to develop and roll out a new Electronic Waste Management System. A core issue of industrial manufacturing is the management and disposal of waste originating in the manufacturing process. The project aimed to provide an innovative solution to waste management for manufacturers, by vertically integrating the waste producer and waste disposer via means of information and communications technology and new, innovative technologies. The project is based on the JavaServer Faces technology and available as a highly dynamic and reliable web application.


Lufthansa AirPlus Servicekarten GmbH

AirPlus is a solution for travel management. With innovative products and e-business solutions, AirPlus supports the entire process chain in the realization of business trips, from trip evaluation to preparation and invoicing. The AirPlus Information Manager, as the main tool to evaluate travelling costs, is beeing redeveloped, using the JavaServer Faces technology to meet highly interactive Web 2.0 requirements. The usage of the Apache MyFaces Trinidad component library and the support and consulting services by IRIAN are key factors for a successful and fast development.


MSG Systems

MSG systems develops complexe, individual designed application systems and standardized software for branches like automotive, financial services, community health and insurance companies. As a system integrator MSG systems assures a smooth interaction of all related components. JSF is part of actual projects. To enhance the knowledge about JSF a specialized, advanced JSF workshop was held by IRIAN.


New York State - Commission of Correction

New York State - Commission of Correction IRIAN consulted and supported the New York State - Commission of Correction in the development of the RCM system. RCMS is a Reusable Case Management System for administrating convicts who are released on probation. With this project entry, IRIAN won the Austrian Chamber of Commerce CONSTANTINUS-Award in the category Open Source.

Deutsche Börse

Deutsche Börse provides the European Power Exchange EPEX and the European Energy Exchange EEX a trading system for electricity and gas on the European market. From the beginning Irian Germany supported the development of the ComXerv System and took over the project management in September 2009. New development processes and guidelines were established to ensure the high availability of the system.


OeKB - Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG - DS.Advanced

DS.Advanced (DS.A) is a system of the OeKB Wertpapiersammelbank (WSB) for the completion of off-board security transcations. The real-time-enabled backend system and the interfaces to external systems were largely designed and developed by Manfred Geiler and Thomas Spiegl, both from IRIAN. Well-designed workflows and a message-oriented, event-based architecture guarantee a stable and successful operation.


OeNB - Österreichische Nationalbank

By order of the ECB the Oesterreichische Nationalbank (OeNB) developed a recording system for European central banks and government agencies. In this full stack web application only state-of-the-art technologies are used: Spring Framework, JPA, Hibernate, JSF, Webflow, and RichFaces. Irian did a comprehensive and detailed architecture review and helped to use this stack effectively. A successful product was the result of making the used technologies work together flawlessly.


SAP

SAP used our consulting services during the migration of one of their webshops to JSF 2.0. We have also provided JSF 2.0 training for their web develpment team.


PrismaNet

For the Prisma Kreditversicherungs-AG we developed a full internet application managing all insurance data, encashment and claims. Find more information here.


Raiffeisen Capital Management

IRIAN trained the Raiffeisen Capital Management (RCM) development team in the usage of the JavaServer Faces technology. Furthermore IRIAN provided some advanced development support for integrating the Apache MyFaces Tomahawk component library into existing applications. RCM is one of Austrias leading asset management companies and is made up of Raiffeisen Kapitalanlage-Gesellschaft, Raiffeisen Vermögensverwaltungsbank and Raiffeisen International Fund Advisory.


RheinEnergie AG

RheinEnergie AG is an infrastructure service provider for the Rhine region in Germany. The company provides electricity, natural gas, water and heat to its customers. In order to guarantee reliable, safe, fair and sustainable products and services Rhein Engeries attention is specifically focused on three points: Security of supply, efficiency and environmental compatibility. For the implementation of new projects, IRIAN trained the Rhein Energie development team specifically related to the usage of the Apache MyFaces Trinidad component library.


Rhenus AG & Co KG

As a value added partner Rhenus supports its customers with logistics services - it supports the clients with facilities and in cooperation with reliable partners. Furthermore Rhenus analyses highly complex logistic operations and optimises them through individual solutions for acquisition, production and distribution. IRIAN staff trained the development team of Rhenus in the usage of the JavaServer Faces technology.


Saudi Aramco

We have trained the web development team of one of the largest international oil company in JSF. Saudi Aramco wants to change over its web presence to the JSF technology.


SEAT Deutschland GmbH

For SEAT Germany we conducted training of the IT-staff on JSF and MyFaces. Additionally, we made sure MyFaces Orchestra and Tomahawk run in a portal environment by appropriately changing the way filters are employed in these frameworks and component libraries respectively.


Skandia Versicherung Management & Service GmbH

As part of the british-south-african Old-Mutual-Group Skandia represents one of the leading companies in the financial services industry. Skandias internal system for handling applications needed to be modernized, JSF was chosen as the implementation technology. IRIANs consulting and support services helped deciding on a best-practise approach to migrate the existing web application to JSF.


Spirit GmbH

We developed a user interface (Java-Swing) of a solution for a risk management department's customer management - under the direction of the SPIRIT GesmbH. The applied technology is based on the generation of the user interface from configuration files and can very easily be adapted to other needs. The interface is now used by leading banks in Austria and CEE countries.


Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property

The Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property is one of our clients. We have developed various components for their web-applications and assisted their JSF implementation team as consultants.


Telekom Austria

Telekom Austria is one of the leading providers of mobile and fixed line telecommunication services in Austria. As a sub-contractor of Bearingpoint IRIAN GmbH's employees supported Telekom in creating internal management software and parts of Telekom Austria's web-portal.


Tiscover

We have trained the full web development team of the largest Austrian tourism portal in JSF. Tiscover wants to change over its administration application to the JSF technology.


Toyota Kreditbank GmbH

Based on the needs and requirements of Toyotas customers in Germany the Toyota Kreditbank GmbH develops individual products for finance and leasing related matters. Those products are applicable to the whole Toyota and Lexus product range, no matter if the vehicles are new or already used. Toyotas internal sales management application is based on the JavaServer Faces technology. IRIAN trained Toyota development engineers based on a customized JSF training.


Österreichische Bundesfinanzierungsagentur

Employees of IRIAN have developed the application Bundesschatz.at for the federal financing agency. Bundesschatz is an online platform for the acquisition of Austrian Federal bonds. Federal bonds are securities of the Austrian republic and guarantee high interest with at the same time the highest security guaranteed by the Austrian state.
The web-application Bundesschatz.at is fully Java based, and offers the user a comfortable overview of its account and administration possibilities; at the same time a complete web-based administration is possible. Bundesschatz.at has been successfully running for many years now and is administrated and developed by IRIAN employees.


Österreichische Lotterien GmbH

The Österreichische Lotterien GmbH is Austria's public provider for games of chance - both offline and online. The company has been using Java as its preferred technology for building web-applications for the last years - JavaServer Faces as a technology became more and more important in new solutions. IRIAN trained the Österreichische Lotterien GmbH personnel in the advanced usage of JSF.


OeKB

The Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG has been the most important supplier of export financing in Austria for years. We have developed several solutions for the internal and external appearance of the OeKB.

Credit Suisse

Für die Credit Suisse entwickelte Irian seit dem Jahr 2008 eine Reihe von neuen Finanzprodukten. Dabei bietet Irian alle Leistungen Businessanalyse, Requirements Engineering, Entwicklung und Systemintegration aus einer Hand. In kurzer Zeit wurden Lösungen für die Geschäftsbereiche wie Trade Finance und Credits geschaffen, stets mit Bedacht auf Steigerung der Effizienz. Innerhalb von nur 3 Jahren stieg Credit Suisse so zum Marktführer im Factoring Geschäft Schweiz auf. Auch im Sicherheitsbereich werden an Finanzinstitute immer höhere Anforderungen gestellt. Gemeinsam mit unserem Kunden entwickeln wir gerade eine der modernsten und visionärsten Lösungen für diesen Bereich.


RSC Commercial services

Die Retail Services Company (RSC) wurde 1996 aus den früheren Abteilungen der Niederländischen, Britischen und Deutschen Hauptquartiere von C&A gegründet. RSC besteht aus 3 Abteilungen, welche alle C&A Operationen in Europe unterstützen: IT Division, Logistik Division und Cosbi. Diese Abteilungen der RSC stellen Unterstützung für C&A in ganz Europe zur Verfügung. 

Persönliches Feedback des Kunden:
"Irian hat für uns einen viertägigen und auf unsere Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Workshop veranstaltet, in dem Entwickler mit bereits sehr umfangreichen JSF-Vorkenntnissen (JSF Komponentenentwickler) ihr Wissen weiter vertiefen sollten. Dank des verblüffend umfangreichen Fachwissen und didaktischen Fähigkeiten unseres Trainers Gerhard Petracek konnte jeder der Entwickler nocheinmal neue Eindrücke gewinnen und Erkenntnisse dazugewinnen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden sowohl mit der Vorbereitung und natürlich der Durchführung, auch spezielle Detailfragen wurden fachkundig beantwortet." Marcel Urbanek, RSC


Erste Sparinvest - Internetportal

Gemeinsam mit Oracle Österreich wurde im Jahr 2006 das Webportal der Erste Sparinvest modernisiert und auf Java Technologie migriert. Das Projekt konnte in Rekordzeit umgesetzt werden, nicht zuletzt durch den Einsatz der standardisierten JavaServer Faces Technologie (JSF) und der Apache MyFaces Trinidad Komponentenbibliothek (vormals Oracle ADF Faces). Das Sparinvest Portal ist ein schönes Beispiel dafür, dass auch Internetportale erfolgreich und effizient mit JSF Technologie umgesetzt werden können. Erste Sparinvest ist die Nummer 1 der österreichischen Asset Manager.


InterComponentWare AG

ICW AG ist der führende Hersteller von Gesundheitsinformationssystemen in Deutschland. ICW AG hat unser hervorragendes Wissen im Bereich JSF für die Begleitung des Implementierungsteams von PHR (Patient Health Record) verwendet. Die Anwendung PHR ist für die Bedürfnissen des Patienten entwickelt worden und erlaubt eine Vielzahl von Konfigurationsoptionen zum Thema Datensicherheit.


'Die Continentale' Insurance Group

Für 'Die Continentale' Versicherung haben wir ein modulbasiertes JSF-Entwicklungskonzept entworfen und implementiert. Aufgebaut auf den JSF-Standards, ist damit ein unabhängiges Entwickeln von Modulen und Komponenten nach JSF-Regeln möglich, und ein konfliktfreies Zusammenspiel dieser Komponenten erreichbar. Zusätzlich haben wir für Die Continentale Schulungen und JSF-KnowHow-Transfer durchgeführt.


ACTANO GmbH

ACTANO ist Anbieter von Komplettlösungen für das erfolgreiche Management von Produktentstehungsprozessen. ACTANO bietet ganzheitliche Lösungen, welche aus einer Kombination von Informationstechnologien und Beratungsdienstleistungen bestehen. Kunden profitieren von deren Lösungsportfolio in allen Bereichen und Phasen der Produktentwicklung – vom Prozess-Consulting über Projekt-Management bis hin zu kundenspezifischem Daten-Management. IRIAN ist ACTANOs bevorzugtes Beratungs- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen beim Einsatz von JSF.


ALD Automotive

Die ALD Automotive ist Deutschlands große markenunabhängige Leasing- und Dienstleistungsgesellschaft im Automobilbereich. ALD offeriert Produktangebot im Bereich Flottenkunden. Die ALD Automotive gehört in ihren Produktsegmenten zu den Marktführern in Deutschland. Im Rahmen einer J2EE Architektur-Review wurden gemeinsam mit dem Kunden Konzepte überarbeitet bzw. neu eingeführt, um eine optimale Basis für die neu entstehende Leasinganwendung zu schaffen.


Allianz SE

Die Allianz Gruppe ist einer der führenden globalen Dienstleister im Bereich Versicherungen, Bankgeschäft und Asset Management. Die Allianz ist im Versicherungsgeschäft in Deutschland Marktführer und verfügt über eine sehr starke internationale Präsenz. Allianz war auf der Suche nach einem Framework, mit welchem User-Interface-Komponenten erstellt und für neue Anwendungen einfach wiederverwendet werden können. IRIAN schulte einzelne Mitglieder des Entwicklungsteams beim Einsatz von JSF.


BMW Bank

Für die BMW Bank hat ein Consultant der IRIAN einen Workshop zum Thema JSF in Portalen abgehalten, und vorab einige Probleme in weitverbreiteten JSF-Bibliotheken in der Zusammenarbeit mit Portalen gelöst. Insbesondere ging es dabei um Spring Webflow und die Portalimplementierung von BEA Weblogic.


Deutsche Bank

Für die Operational Risk Management Abteilung der Deutschen Bank haben wir einige Applikationen entwickelt, die ein besseres IT Risk Management auf der Basis von JavaServer Faces erlauben. Ein Beispiel dafür: das Role Management Portal ist die zentrale Anwendung der Deutschen Bank für die Verwaltung von IT-bezogenen Benutzerrollen; die Anwendung wird set 2006 für die gesamte Deutsche Bank verwendet. Für die theoretischen Konzepte hinter der Anwendung wurde dem Role Management Portal der Deutsche Bank Innovation Day Award 2007 verliehen. Die Anwendung ist voll auf AJAX und JSF aufgesetzt, und erlaubt eine reiche Benutzerinteraktion.


Hauptverband der österreichischen Sozialversicherungsträger - T-Systems Austria - Sozdok/AVI 2008

T-Systems Austria entwickelte mit Hilfe von insgesamt vier Mitarbeitern der Firma IRIAN die Anwendungen Sozdok 2008 und AVI 2008. Beide Anwendungen sind komplexe Such- und Auskunftssysteme für die österreichische Sozialversicherungsgesetzgebung. Zielpublikum sind sowohl Laien als auch Experten (Juristen, Legisten), die damit anspruchsvolle Suchaufgaben lösen können: z.B. "Wie war die Rechtslage im Jahre x aus der Sicht von heute/damals/am x.x.xxxx ?" Bei der technischen Umsetzungen kommen bewährte Technologien wie Oracle Text, Oracle XML und JavaServer Faces (JSF) für das Frontend zum Einsatz.


ING-DiBa Direktbank Austria

ING-DiBa plant die Migration diverser Web-Anwendungen von Struts zu JSF - diese Überlegungen waren für ING-DiBa ausschlaggebend Schulungs- und Beratungsdienstleistungen der IRIAN in Anspruch zu nehmen. Basierend auf der Standard-JSF-Schulung der IRIAN wurde dem Entwicklungsteam der ING-DiBa die Anwendung der JSF-Technologie vermittelt. In einem begleitenden Workshop wurde speziell auf Thema Migration von Struts zu JSF eingegangen.


KOBIT Informationstechnologie GmbH

Die Beratungs- und Entwicklungsdienstleistungen der IRIAN ermöglichten der KOBIT Informationstechnologie GmbH die Entwicklung und Vermarktung eines neuen elektronischen Abfallwirtschaft-Managementsystems. Eine Kernaufgabe industrieller Fertigung ist das Management und die Beseitigung von Abfällen, die während dem Herstellungsprozess entstehen. Mit dem Projekt wurde eine innovative Lösung zur Handhabe von anfallenden Abfällen beim Hersteller realisiert, wobei eine vertikale Integration der Abfallhersteller und der Abfallbeseitiger, mittels innovativen Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien, erreicht werden konnte. Dieses Projekt basiert auf der JavaServer Faces Technologie und steht als eine hoch dynamische und hoch verfügbare Web-Anwendung zur Verfügung.


Lufthansa AirPlus Servicekarten GmbH

AirPlus ist eine Lösung für Travel Management. Mit innovativen Produkten und e-Business Lösungen unterstützt AirPlus die gesamte Prozesskette der Realisierung von Geschäftsreisen, von der Evaluierung der Reise über die Planung bis hin zur Abrechnung. Der AirPlus Information Manager, das Hauptwerkzeug zur Ermittlung von Reisekosten, wird unter der Verwendung der JavaServer Faces Technologie neu entwickelt um den hohen interaktiven Web 2.0 Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Die Verwendung der Apache MyFaces Trinidad Komponentenbibliothek und die Support- und Beratungsdienstleistungen durch IRIAN sind Schlüsselfaktoren für eine erfolgreiche und schnelle Entwicklung.


MSG Systems

MSG systems entwickelt komplexe, individuell gestaltete Anwendungssysteme und Standardsoftware für die Branchen Automotive, Finanzdienstleistungen, Gesundheitswesen und Versicherungen. Als Systemintegrator sorgen MSG systems für das reibungslose Zusammenspiel aller Systemkomponenten. JSF war und ist Bestandteil aktueller Projekte. Um das Wissen über JSF zu vertiefen wurde eine spezieller, intensiver JSF-Workshop abgehalten.


New York State - Commission of Correction

Die New York State – Commission of Correction wurde durch IRIAN bei der Entwicklung eines Reuseable Case Management Systems (RCMS) unterstützt. Mit dem RCMS werden Bewährungsauflagen von frühzeitig entlassenen Häftlingen verwaltet. Für die Mitarbeit an dem Projekt wurde IRIAN mit dem CONSTANTINUS-Award in der Kategorie Open Source ausgezeichnet, welcher von der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich verliehen wird.

Deutsche Börse

Die Deutsche Börse stellt der European Power Exchange EPEX und der European Energy Exchange EEX ein System zum Handel von Strom und Gas im europäischen Markt zur Verfügung. Die Irian Deutschland unterstützt von Beginn an die Entwicklung des ComXerv Systems und hat im September 2009 ebenfalls die Projektleitung übernommen. Dabei wurden Prozesse etabliert und Richtlinien für die Entwicklung des Systems aufgestellt, um einen reibungslosen und hoch verfügbaren Einsatz der Software zu gewährleisten.


OeKB - Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG - DS.Advanced

DS.Advanced (DS.A) ist das System der OeKB Wertpapiersammelbank (WSB) zur Abwicklung von außerbörslichen Wertpapierinstruktionen. Das realtimefähige Backendsystem und die Anbindung an externe Systeme wurden zu einem großen Teil von Manfred Geiler und Thomas Spiegl, beide IRIAN, entworfen und entwickelt. Ausgeklügelte Workflows und die messageorientierte, eventgesteuerte Architektur garantieren für einen stabilen und erfolgreichen Betrieb.


OeNB - Österreichische Nationalbank

Die österreichische Nationalbank (OeNB) entwickelte im Auftrag der EZB ein Erfassungssystem für europäische Zentralbanken und Behörden. Es handelt sich um eine Fullstack-Webapplikation in der vorwiegend aktuelle Technologien zum Einsatz kommen: Spring Framework, JPA, Hibernate, JSF, Webflow und RichFaces. Irian führte einen umfangreichen und detailierten Architektur-Review durch und konnte entscheidend mithelfen, die eingesetzten Technologien erfolgreich und nahtlos zu einem gelungenen Produkt zu vereinen.


SAP

SAP hat unsere Constulting Leistungen während der Migration eines Webshops auf JSF 2.0 in Anspruch genommen. Weiters haben wir JSF 2.0 Schulungen für das Webentwicklungsteam durchgeführt.


PrismaNet

Für die Prisma Kreditversicherungs-AG haben wir eine Internetapplikation zur vollständigen Wartung aller Versicherungspolizzen, Inkasso- und Schadensfälle entwickelt. Nähere Informationen zu dieser Applikation finden Sie hier.


Raiffeisen Capital Management

IRIAN schulte das Raiffeisen Capital Management (RCM) Entwicklerteam in der Anwendung der JavaServer Faces Technologie. Weiters unterstützten Entwickler der IRIAN die RCM bei der Integration der Apache MyFaces Tomahawk Komponentenbibliothek in vorhandene Anwendungen. RCM gehört zu den führenden österreichischen Asset Management Unternehmen und entstand aus der Raiffeisen Kapitalanlage-Gesellschaft, der Raiffeisen Vermögensverwaltungsbank, der Raiffeisen International Fund Advisory und der Raiffeisen Immobilien Kapitalanlage-Gesellschaft.


RheinEnergie AG

RheinEnergie AG ist Anbieter von Infrastruktur in der Rhein Region Deutschlands. Kunden der RheinEnerige AG stehen Strom, Gas, Wasser und Fernwärme als Produkte zur Verfügung. Um verlässliche, sichere, faire und nachhaltige Produkte und Dienstleistungen garantieren zu können, fokussiert die RheinEnergie AG ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf drei Aspekte: Sicherheit des Angebots, Effizienz und Umweltverträglichkeit. Für zukünftige Projekte schulte IRIAN das Entwicklungsteam der RheinEnergie AG insbesondere in der Anwendung der Apache MyFaces Trinidad Komponentenbibliothek.


Rhenus AG & Co KG

Als Geschäftspartner unterstützt Rhenus seine Kunden mit Versorgungstransporten, welche mit eigenen Einrichtungen oder in Kooperation mit verlässlichen Partnern abgewickelt werden. Darüberhinaus analysiert Rhenus komplexe logistische Abläufe und optimiert diese durch individuelle Lösungen für Beschaffung, Produktion und Distribution. IRIAN schulte das Entwicklungsteam der Rhenus in der Anwendung der JavaServer Faces Technologie.


Saudi Aramco

Wir haben das Webentwicklungsteam eines der größten internationalen Ölkonzerne zum Thema JSF geschult. Saudi Aramco will seine Webpräsenz auf JSF umstellen.


SEAT Deutschland GmbH

IRIAN schulte das IT-Personal von SEAT Deutschland in den Bereichen JSF und MyFaces. Zusätzlich wurde bewerkstelligt, dass MyFaces Orchestra und Tomahawk in Seats Portalumgebung lauffähig werden. Dies konnte realisiert werden, indem die Anwendung von Filtern und Komponentenbibliotheken adaptiert wurde.


Skandia Versicherung Management & Service GmbH

Als Teil der britisch-südafrikanischen „Old-Mutual-Group" ist Skandia eines der führenden Unternehmen im Bereich der Finanzdienstleistungen. Skandias internes Auftragsabwicklungssystem bedurfte einer Modernisierung. Die Wahl der Technologie fiel auf JSF. Durch Beratungs- und Supportdienstleistungen der IRIAN wurde ein optimales Verfahren für die Migration der bestehenden Web-Anwendung zu JSF entwickelt.


Spirit GmbH

Wir haben eine Benutzerschnittstelle (Java-Swing) einer Lösung für das Kundenmanagement im Risikobereich entwickelt - unter der Projektleitung der SPIRIT GesmbH . Die dabei angewandte Technik beruht auf der Generierung der Benutzerschnittstelle aus Konfigurationsdateien und kann sehr leicht an andere Gegebenheiten angepasst werden. Die Benutzerschnittstelle wird nun in verschiedenen Applikationen in führenden Banken in Österreich und in CEE Ländern eingesetzt.


Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property

Für das namhafte Schweizer eidgenössische Institut für geistiges Eigentum haben wir einige Komponenten entwickelt. Des weiteren nimmt das Institut unsere Consulting Leistungen in Anspruch.


Telekom Austria

Die Telekom Austria ist einer der führenden Mobilfunk und Festnetzanbieter in Österreich. Als Subcontractor von Bearingpoint unterstützten Mitarbeiter der IRIAN GmbH bei der Umsetzung der internen Managementsoftware und des Webportals der Telekom Austria.


Tiscover

Wir haben das gesamte Webentwicklungsteam des größten österreichischen Tourismusportals zum Thema JSF geschult. Tiscover will seine Administrationsanwendung auf JSF umstellen.


Toyota Kreditbank GmbH

Basierend auf den Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen der Kunden von Toyota in Deutschland entwickelt die Toyota Kreditbank GmbH individuelle Produkte für den Finanzierungs- und Leasingsektor. Diese Produkte passen auf die gesamte Toyota- und Lexus-Produktpalette, unabhängig ob es sich um Neu- oder Gebrauchtfahrzeug handelt. Toyotas interne Vertriebs-Anwendung basiert auf der JavaServer Faces Technologie. IRIAN beriet Toyota mit einer maßgefertigten JSF-Schulung.


Österreichische Bundesfinanzierungsagentur

Mitarbeiter der IRIAN Solutions haben für die Bundesfinanzierungsagentur die Anwendung Bundesschatz.at entwickelt. Bundesschatz ist die Online-Plattform für den Erwerb von österreichischen Bundesschätzen im Wege einer Online-Sparform. Bundesschätze sind Wertpapiere der österreichischen Republik und garantieren hohe Zinsen bei gleichzeitig höchster Sicherheit durch die Bonität des österreichischen Staates.
Die Webanwendung Bundesschatz.at ist eine vollständig Java-basierte Lösung, und bietet dem Anwender eine komfortable Übersicht über sein Konto und Administrationsmöglichkeiten, gleichzeitig wird der ÖBFA eine vollständige Administrierung über die Webschnittstelle erlaubt. Bundesschatz.at läuft bereits seit vielen Jahren höchst erfolgreich und wird von IRIAN Mitarbeitern betreut und weiterentwickelt.


Österreichische Lotterien GmbH

Die Österreichische Lotterien GmbH ist Österreichs bekanntestes Unternehmen, welches Glücksspiele anbietet - offline als auch online. Java wird seit Jahren als bevorzugte Technologie für die Entwicklung von Web-Anwendungen eingesetzt - für neue Lösungen spielt JavaServer Faces eine immer wichtigere Rolle. IRIAN schulte das Entwicklungsteam der Österreichische Lotterien GmbH in der fortgeschrittenen Anwendung von JSF.


OeKB

Die Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG ist seit Jahren der wichtigste Anbieter in der Exportfinanzierung - für den internen und externen Auftritt der OeKB haben wir mehrere Lösungen entwickelt.