Portable CDI Extensions for Context and Dependency Injection (JSR 299)

MyFaces CODI is your best friend for CDI based projects. It is a modularized and extensible framework. Like CDI itself CODI is focused on type-safety. So it's easy to choose the needed parts to facilitate the daily work in your project. MyFaces CODI provides the following modules:

  • Core
  • JEE/JSF12
  • JEE/JSF20
  • JEE/BV
  • JEE/JPA
  • JSE/Message (advanced I18N)
  • JSE/Scripting
  • Test modules
  • Alternative Config and Implementation Modules
  • All-in-one bundles (incl. OSGi bundles)

MyFaces CODI Support

We provide professional support for the use of CODI in your company. Besides support via email and phone also on-site support is possible, if required. This assistance is additional to the Open Source typical support provided via mailinglists and community.
Further Information regarding our Support

MyFaces CODI Training

In a 2 or 3-day training you learn to successfully use all aspects of MyFaces CODI. Furthermore you gain inside information on the concepts of CODI and how they can be used and adapted to meet your requirements. Furthermore, you will learn how CODI improves CDI concepts like conversations. Optionally you learn how to migrate your Spring/Orchestra based JSF application to a CDI/CODI based JSF application..
Further information and trainings schedule

Consulting

We provide support on the successful use of CODI within your application. Consulting takes place on site. We guarantee that the consulting is done via a member of the MyFaces Contributors team. On agreement even the project lead of MyFaces CODI is available for your assistance.
Contact us.

Development

If desired we provide CODI-Add-ons or help on the implementation of further concepts. Through our membership in the Apache MyFaces and OWB (OpenWebBeans) community even the opportunity to integrate your adaption requests within the CODI (and also OWB) framework is possible.
Contact us.

Portable CDI Extensions für Context and Dependency Injection (JSR 299)

MyFaces CODI enthält viele Funktionalitäten, die bei der täglichen Arbeit mit CDI helfen. Es ist ein modulares und erweiterbares Framework und genau wie bei CDI selbst wird stark auf Typsicherheit Wert gelegt. Eine typsichere Konfiguration ermöglicht es einfach die gewünschten Teile auszuwählen und für die tägliche Projektarbeit in Kombination mit CDI zu verwenden. MyFaces CODI besteht aus folgenden Hauptmodulen:

  • Core
  • JEE/JSF12
  • JEE/JSF20
  • JEE/BV
  • JEE/JPA
  • JSE/Message (advanced I18N)
  • JSE/Scripting
  • Test Module
  • Alternative Config und Implementation Modules
  • All-in-one bundles (auch für OSGi)

MyFaces CODI Support

Für den Einsatz von MyFaces CODI in Ihrem Unternehmen bieten wir Ihnen professionellen Support. Dieser Support erfolgt per e-Mail oder Telefon, kann aber auch On-Site erfolgen, wenn das für die Lösung des Problems notwendig ist. Dieser Support erfolgt zusätzlich zum Support, den Sie, wie bei einem Open Source Projekt üblich, über Mailinglisten und die Benutzergemeinschaft erhalten.
Weitere Informationen über unser Supportangebot.

MyFaces CODI Training

In einem 2 bis 3 tägigem Training lernen Sie den erfolgreichen Einsatz aller Aspekte von MyFaces CODI. Außerdem erhalten Sie einen Einblick in die Konzepte von CODI und wie Sie diese Konzepte für Ihre Anforderungen zielgerichtet einsetzen können. Darüber hinaus lernen Sie, wie CODI die Standardmechanismen von CDI (wie bspw. Conversations) um zusätzliche Funktionalitäten erweitert. Optional lernen Sie wie eine Spring/Orchestra basierte JSF Applikation auf eine CDI/CODI basierte JSF Applikation migriert werden kann.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Schulungen.

Consulting

Wir helfen Ihnen beim Einsatz von MyFaces CODI in Ihren Applikationen. Consulting wird von uns bei Ihnen vor Ort geleistet. Nach vorheriger Vereinbarung steht Ihnen sogar der Project Lead von MyFaces CODI zur Verfügung. Anderenfalls wird von uns garantiert, dass ein anderes Mitglied der MyFaces Contributormannschaft diese Consultingleistung durchführt.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Development

Wir entwickeln für Sie CODI-Add-ons oder helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung zusätzlicher Konzepte. Wir bieten Ihnen durch unsere Mitgliedschaft in der Apache MyFaces und OWB (OpenWebBeans) Entwicklermannschaft die Möglichkeit Ihre Änderungswünsche in MyFaces CODI (und bei Bedarf auch OWB) einfließen zu lassen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.